"It's my belief, that inside of us lies a little piece of Heaven in Disguise"

Versace X H&M

So, the love of my life is studying hard for his exams in NUS.

I decide to queue for him outside H&M for 12 hours overnight to get him every piece from the collection that he’s been gushing over the months before.
I had never queued this long for anything but I did it. I made friends and went crazy grabbin’ and gettin’ everything. Hectic and a whole lotta fun.
The best bit was being the second group of 20 to go in, that was big, coz that way I stood a chance and it made the 12 hours before worth it.
Baby came home from his exams in shock and that look on his face was p-riceless.


Never gon’ happen again though.
Next time he queues for my Playstation game.

Leave a Reply

