"It's my belief, that inside of us lies a little piece of Heaven in Disguise"

A Very Gory Halloween

ABOVE: This is the first time experimenting with prosthetics and I had such a gory good time with it 🙂
Recipe: 6 Tablespoons of Tapioca Flour and 1 cup of cold water (low heat and keep stirring for 2 minutes)
Voila, cheap and easy to make prosthetics.
Then I used 2 shades of red, one of them paint, the other made from Corn Starch and Red Dye.
And the key is black paint for the shadows.
Tooth picks help to create pocket holes of skin and controls the prosthetics alot better too.

The effects may be elaborate, but I had a simple Halloween at China town wit some friends.
I really like Halloween.
Just watching people dress up as something they’re not, then see them revert back to normal makes me think…
How often do these creative people get a chance to go nuts like that?
Tell that to Dad & Mom, they still… don’t get it.

BELOW: Here are some of my favorite Halloween get ups I’ve seen around me this year. Beautiful freaks.

BELOW: Nothin’ beats the undisputed Queen of Halloween, Heidi Klum, arriving at her annual legendary party.

Leave a Reply

