"It's my belief, that inside of us lies a little piece of Heaven in Disguise"

Guns On The Ground

I remember when my family used to fight. I’d..get really scared and just clasp my ears and whisper “stop fighting stop fighting”. I’m 20 years old now and everything is escalating. It’s more than a fight. It’s war. It’s more than a family, it now involves the world. Instead of whispering, I hear..prayers.


‎..i just..suddenly feel like crying. i dont even care about love, sex, fame or anything. the basic responsibility..of taking care of each other.. 

God never failed us man. We failed ourselves.
Fucking failed ourselves.
Even till NOW, like right now, we’re not done putting our weapons on the ground.

Leave a Reply

