"It's my belief, that inside of us lies a little piece of Heaven in Disguise"

Love Fall of Me [Album Demo]


Apart from all the crazy pop covers and mashups, what I love most is singing and writing my own songs. The deep exhale is like no other coz I give a little part of me to each listener when I sing an original.
I write from the heart. I write from the mind, I try to write something different everytime.
I try to reference alot of my favorite songs and artistes in my music, explore different genres.
This is the Joshua Simon I want you to know.

Of All of Me
The Fall of Me
Love All of Me
.Love Fall of Me.

So with that, I’ve decided to let you guys hear a little sneak peak at a demo session I had with my very gifted partner in musical crime, Jerome Q, who was rehearsing with me a month ago. I recorded everything we rehearsed in HQ and it sounds pretty good.

“Spaces” is a song about my ironic fight with claustrophobia and loneliness.
“I’m Gonna Tell You A Secret” is a dark one about commitment, one of the biggest fears and gifts man can offer.
“Heaven In Disguise” is my favorite song I’ve written. I absolutely love this one, it’s got this country pop feel and I wrote it with the backdrop of the world ending, but with the imagery of fearless humans believing in faith that there’s a part of them that’ll never perish.

1. Spaces
2. I’m Gonna Tell You A Secret
3. Heaven In Disguise

Download: http://www.mediafire.com/?edacrebsv6vcq

Leave a Reply

